Advisory Council

William A. "Twig" Branch, '06, Chair

Nancy A. Gutierrez, Ph.D., Ex Officio Member
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences, UNC Charlotte

James Bolin

Deborah Bosley
Professor Emeritus

Anna Carter, '12, '13
Gallant Language Consulting

Henry H. Doss '76
Chief Strategy Officer
Executive in Residence
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

Luis Matta
Onda Communications

Robert A. Rowell ’81
Financial Advisor
Wells Fargo Advisors

Ellen Ruff

Fred Wagner, III

Catherine Thompson