Directory

For all inquiries regarding student services and academic programs, or if you are a prospective student or faculty member, we’d like to direct your call to the right person. Please contact the main office at 704‑687‑0088, and we will gladly direct you to the correct individual.

Gutierrez, Nancy A.

Gutierrez, Nancy A.

Dean and Professor of English
704-687-0081
ngutierr@uncc.edu

Read More about Gutierrez, Nancy A.



Brown, Banita

Associate Dean for Academic and Student Success
704-687-0074
bwbrown@uncc.edu

Read More about Brown, Banita



Bunton, Susan

Administrative Assistant
704-687-0051
striple4@uncc.edu

Read More about Bunton, Susan



Chapin, Alex

Executive Director of Academic Technologies
Barnard 237
704-687-0059
achapin1@uncc.edu

Read More about Chapin, Alex



Desgraves, Shadonna

Administrative Support Associate
704-687-0054
sdesgrav@uncc.edu

Read More about Desgraves, Shadonna



Fluharty, Kelley

Executive Assistant
704-687-0081
kfluhart@uncc.edu

Read More about Fluharty, Kelley



Lekoski, Judy

Director of Development
704-687-0085
clas-info@uncc.edu

Read More about Lekoski, Judy



Long, Shawn

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
704-687-0075
Shawn.Long@uncc.edu

Read More about Long, Shawn



Means, Jahtoya

Administrative Assistant
704-687-0057
jmeans8@uncc.edu

Read More about Means, Jahtoya



Plyler, Ashley

Graphic Designer
704-687-6188
jplyle15@uncc.edu

Read More about Plyler, Ashley



VACANT

Administrative Support Specialist
704-687-0053

Read More about VACANT



Roberson, Lynn

Director of Communications
704-687-0082
lynnroberson@uncc.edu

Read More about Roberson, Lynn



Stafford, Eleanor

Business Officer
704-687-0052
eastaffo@uncc.edu

Read More about Stafford, Eleanor



Szanton, Peter

Director, Office of Research
704-687-0056
pszanton@uncc.edu

Read More about Szanton, Peter



Tankersley, Richard

Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education
704-687-7210
rtankers@uncc.edu

Read More about Tankersley, Richard



Walsh, Alison

Assistant Dean of Student Services
Fretwell 235-J
704-687-0077
amwalsh1@uncc.edu

Read More about Walsh, Alison



Williams, Margaret

Business Officer
704-687-0048
mwill259@uncc.edu

Contact me about:​​

Read More about Williams, Margaret